Help Centre

Looking for answers? You've come to the right place.

What is Snooze?

Snooze is a feature that lets you temporarily remove (or "snooze") a product from your next subscription box. Once that box ships, the product you Snoozed will automatically be added back to your subscription box, saving you the hassle of re-adding it. 

To Snooze, make sure you're logged in, then

  1. Go to your Box
  2. Select "Qty" under the item you want to Snooze
  3. Select "Remove"
  4. Select "I still have plenty"
  5. Select "Snooze"

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful